Celine H.

Location:

Zürich
Hometown: Zürich

Member since:

June 11, 2008

Networks

How long have you lived in Switzerland?

Just five years now.

Where are you from originally?

I'm a Brit, born in Manchester, who moved here(CH) from London where I was working for over 16 years 11 years as a legal secretary then 5 years running my own business from home.

What types of events would you be interested in from this group?

I'm open to most things as long as its not scary or requires any exercise!

Do you have any special interests, hobbies or other details you would like to share about yourself?

I love going shopping, eating out, going to the flicks and hanging out with fun people.

Did you RSVP for our upcoming event?

You don't have any upcomming events - do you? Or do you have anything fun in mind like, having a BBQ by a stream somewhere?

Introduction

Hello everyone, I've been living in Switzerland for the past 5 years and had no idea this group existed. I'm a Brit who loves to talk, laugh and meet interesting people. I have every confidence I'll meet interesting people here.


Membership dues

EUR4.00 one time payment

This covers: Organizing meetups, our time, the continuance of the group

Payment is accepted using:

  • Cash or check - “Please contribute and pay a little amount of 5 CHF or 4 EUR cash to me at one of the next meet ups for organizing events and managing the group. Thanks!

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy