addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

We are a very friendly and open stitching group. Here, you will find many helpful and friendly people. If you enjoy knitting, crocheting or any kind of needlecraft or if you want to learn, then this is the group for you! This group is open to all skill levels, so please feel free to join in; dust off your needles or hooks and rediscover the joy of creating something beautiful.

Visit our Facebook page - http://www.facebook.com/groups/zurichstitch...

Looking for yarn, needles/hooks, notions? - http://www.meetup.com/ZurichStitching/pages...

We're 414 Stitchers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, August 30, 2016 7:00 PM

    Knit'n'Sip

    6 Stitchers attending
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2016 2:30 PM

    Midweek Stitch and Bitch - NEW time and location

    3 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, September 4, 2016 10:00 AM

    Stitching at Starbucks Oerlikon

    1 Stitchers attending
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2016 7:00 PM

    Knit'n'Sip

    2 Stitchers attending
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2016 2:30 PM

    Midweek Stitch and Bitch - NEW time and location

    1 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, September 11, 2016 10:00 AM

    Stitching at Starbucks (if you can't make the boat trip)

    0 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, September 11, 2016 10:15 AM

    Stitching on a boat!

    6 Stitchers attending
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2016 7:00 PM

    Knit'n'Sip

    3 Stitchers attending
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2016 2:30 PM

    Midweek Stitch and Bitch - NEW time and location

    1 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, September 18, 2016 10:00 AM

    Stitching at Starbucks Oerlikon

    0 Stitchers attending
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2016 7:00 PM

    Knit'n'Sip

    2 Stitchers attending
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2016 2:30 PM

    Midweek Stitch and Bitch - NEW time and location

    1 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, September 25, 2016 10:00 AM

    Stitching at Starbucks

    0 Stitchers attending
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2016 7:00 PM

    Knit'n'Sip

    3 Stitchers attending
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2016 2:30 PM

    Midweek Stitch and Bitch - NEW time and location

    1 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, October 2, 2016 10:00 AM

    Stitching at Starbucks Oerlikon

    0 Stitchers attending
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2016 7:00 PM

    Knit'n'Sip

    2 Stitchers attending
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2016 2:30 PM

    Midweek Stitch and Bitch - NEW time and location

    1 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, October 9, 2016 10:00 AM

    Stitching at Starbucks

    0 Stitchers attending
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2016 7:00 PM

    Knit'n'Sip

    1 Stitchers attending
 
Founded Apr 1, 2011

Organizers:

Louisa Branch, Melony, Rachel, Sabrina, Sandra Sander, Vera
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy