addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Stephanie Galesloot S.


Hometown: Copenhagen

Member since:

September 15, 2013

Where are you from originally? Where else have you lived?

I'm from Copenhagen, Denmark.

What brought you to Amsterdam/The Netherlands? How long have you been living here?

I'm about to write my master thesis, so why not write it in another country? :) To explore a new country and to know a new langauge. I arrived Amsterdam in september 2013.

What types of events are you most interested in?

Different kinds of social events like movies, drinks, dinner and all kinds of sports.

What times are best for you? Weekdays, weekends, nights, days, etc.?

I'll make it work.


Just moved from Copenhagen to Amsterdam, so I'm really looking forward to meet new people!

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy