addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

sara

Location:

Amsterdam

Member since:

July 27, 2012

Where are you from originally? Where else have you lived?

Im from Spain, but I have also lived for some months both in UK and Poland.

What brought you to Amsterdam/The Netherlands? How long have you been living here?

I came here for work, arrived just 3 weeks ago.....

What types of events are you most interested in?

Im interesed in making new friends, so any social event where you can meet people and have a nice chat. Sports activities will fit as well.

What times are best for you? Weekdays, weekends, nights, days, etc.?

Right now Im only available weekends, preferably at daytime.

Introduction

No introduction yet


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy