addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

The Ann Arbor Area RPG & D&D Group Message Board › Current 4th Edition Game Information

Current 4th Edition Game Information

Closed to new replies

A former member
Post #: 129
Thanks for sending the character. I have only been able to do the fastest of look overs, but I think I will play the Half-Orc Ranger at least for now.
Drew
user 13105308
Canton, MI
Post #: 1
Hi, I'm rather new to all of this. Would it be alright if I come, and try my hand at 4E D&D with a premade character? I've got the PHB but that's all.
scott
Palintear
Ypsilanti, MI
Post #: 37
Hi, I'm rather new to all of this. Would it be alright if I come, and try my hand at 4E D&D with a premade character? I've got the PHB but that's all.
This is a great venue for new players who just what to give D&D a try & for seasoned veterans who just don't get enough D&D at home. There are players & DM/GMs with decades of experience who are members.
We also have a group library of books,alot of the 4e books were donated by yours trulyangry

Hope to see you there
Scott
A former member
Post #: 12
So if we come to next meetup do we make a new level 1 or level up to 2?
Brian S.
Alberand
Garden City, MI
Post #: 207
Level 1 for now, but this reminds me, I need to post details to update characters for those who are carrying over from one month to the next.