addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Meet other local Asian Canadians. Meet and share your experiences, make new friends, etc.

We're 1,504 Asian Canadians

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, March 31, 2017 6:00 PM

    North York Badminton Friday 6:00PM

    1 Asian Canadians attending
  • Friday, April 7, 2017 6:00 PM

    North York Badminton Friday 6:00PM

    1 Asian Canadians attending
  • Friday, April 14, 2017 6:00 PM

    North York Badminton Friday 6:00PM

    1 Asian Canadians attending
  • Friday, April 21, 2017 6:00 PM

    North York Badminton Friday 6:00PM

    1 Asian Canadians attending
  • Friday, April 28, 2017 6:00 PM

    North York Badminton Friday 6:00PM

    1 Asian Canadians attending
  • Friday, May 5, 2017 6:00 PM

    North York Badminton Friday 6:00PM

    1 Asian Canadians attending
  • Friday, May 12, 2017 6:00 PM

    North York Badminton Friday 6:00PM

    1 Asian Canadians attending
  • Friday, May 19, 2017 6:00 PM

    North York Badminton Friday 6:00PM

    1 Asian Canadians attending
  • Friday, May 26, 2017 6:00 PM

    North York Badminton Friday 6:00PM

    1 Asian Canadians attending
  • Friday, June 2, 2017 6:00 PM

    North York Badminton Friday 6:00PM

    1 Asian Canadians attending
  • Friday, June 9, 2017 6:00 PM

    North York Badminton Friday 6:00PM

    1 Asian Canadians attending
  • Friday, June 16, 2017 6:00 PM

    North York Badminton Friday 6:00PM

    1 Asian Canadians attending
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 6:00 PM

    North York Badminton Friday 6:00PM

    1 Asian Canadians attending
  • Friday, June 30, 2017 6:00 PM

    North York Badminton Friday 6:00PM

    1 Asian Canadians attending
  • Friday, July 7, 2017 6:00 PM

    North York Badminton Friday 6:00PM

    1 Asian Canadians attending
  • Friday, July 14, 2017 6:00 PM

    North York Badminton Friday 6:00PM

    1 Asian Canadians attending
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 6:00 PM

    North York Badminton Friday 6:00PM

    1 Asian Canadians attending
  • Friday, July 28, 2017 6:00 PM

    North York Badminton Friday 6:00PM

    1 Asian Canadians attending
  • Friday, August 4, 2017 6:00 PM

    North York Badminton Friday 6:00PM

    1 Asian Canadians attending
  • Friday, August 11, 2017 6:00 PM

    North York Badminton Friday 6:00PM

    1 Asian Canadians attending
 
Founded May 22, 2006

Organizers:

Ling Yun, Vic
Contact
We're about:

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy