Meet other local atheists and those of a secular bent for conversation and friendship! Come to an Atheists Meetup to discuss atheism-related beliefs and philosophies, and consider spiritual and religious influence in America, as well as many other issues.

We're 233 Atheists

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, August 4, 2014 7:00 PM

    Monday night C&C (coffee and conversation)

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, August 10, 2014 1:00 PM

    Book Club

    3 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, August 17, 2014 1:30 PM

    The Lubbock Atheists Meetup

    3 Atheists attending
  • Monday, September 1, 2014 7:00 PM

    Monday night C&C (coffee and conversation)

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, September 21, 2014 1:30 PM

    The Lubbock Atheists Meetup

    2 Atheists attending
  • Monday, October 6, 2014 7:00 PM

    Monday night C&C (coffee and conversation)

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, October 19, 2014 1:30 PM

    The Lubbock Atheists Meetup

    2 Atheists attending
  • Monday, November 3, 2014 7:00 PM

    Monday night C&C (coffee and conversation)

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, November 16, 2014 1:30 PM

    The Lubbock Atheists Meetup

    2 Atheists attending
  • Monday, December 1, 2014 7:00 PM

    Monday night C&C (coffee and conversation)

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, December 21, 2014 1:30 PM

    The Lubbock Atheists Meetup

    2 Atheists attending
  • Monday, January 5, 2015 7:00 PM

    Monday night C&C (coffee and conversation)

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, January 18, 2015 1:30 PM

    The Lubbock Atheists Meetup

    2 Atheists attending
  • Monday, February 2, 2015 7:00 PM

    Monday night C&C (coffee and conversation)

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, February 15, 2015 1:30 PM

    The Lubbock Atheists Meetup

    2 Atheists attending
  • Monday, March 2, 2015 7:00 PM

    Monday night C&C (coffee and conversation)

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, March 15, 2015 1:30 PM

    The Lubbock Atheists Meetup

    2 Atheists attending
  • Monday, April 6, 2015 7:00 PM

    Monday night C&C (coffee and conversation)

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, April 19, 2015 1:30 PM

    The Lubbock Atheists Meetup

    2 Atheists attending
  • Monday, May 4, 2015 7:00 PM

    Monday night C&C (coffee and conversation)

    1 Atheists attending
 
The Lubbock Atheists Meetup Group http://photos3.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/c/e/a/9/global_19792905.jpeg
Founded Jul 28, 2006
20060729

Organizer:

Craig
Contact
We're about:

Our Sponsors

  • American Atheists

    Reduced rates at the AA store, at convention's, and for membership's.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Make progress in your life

The excitement and power of a community can make big things happen.

Log in

Not registered with us yet?

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy