We're a fun, growing group that likes stimulating conversations about topics of interest to freethinkers; such as philosophy, politics, and science. We also like bowling, ice cream, and movies; not necessarily in that order. :) We welcome new members and always enjoy seeing new faces! If you want to spend time with new friends who don't think there's anything wrong with you if you dont have a strong belief in the supernatural, this is the Meetup for you.

For more information, please click http://www.fsmidlands.org/

.

We're 748 Freethinkers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, August 3, 2015 7:00 PM

    Sandhill Rationalists

    3 Freethinkers attending
  • Friday, August 7, 2015 7:00 PM

    Drinking Skeptically

    4 Freethinkers attending
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 7:00 PM

    Science and Religion

    4 Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2015 7:00 PM

    Freethought Society of the Midlands (FSM) Monthly Meetup

    3 Freethinkers attending
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2015 7:00 PM

    Lexington FSM Meeting at Uno's

    1 Freethinkers attending
  • Thursday, August 27, 2015 7:00 PM

    UU Humanists

    4 Freethinkers attending
  • Friday, September 4, 2015 7:00 PM

    Drinking Skeptically

    1 Freethinkers attending
  • Monday, September 7, 2015 7:00 PM

    Sandhill Rationalists

    2 Freethinkers attending
  • Thursday, September 10, 2015 7:00 PM

    Science and Religion

    3 Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2015 7:00 PM

    Freethought Society of the Midlands (FSM) Monthly Meetup

    3 Freethinkers attending
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2015 7:00 PM

    Lexington FSM Meeting at Uno's

    1 Freethinkers attending
  • Thursday, September 24, 2015 7:00 PM

    UU Humanists

    3 Freethinkers attending
  • Friday, October 2, 2015 7:00 PM

    Drinking Skeptically

    1 Freethinkers attending
  • Monday, October 5, 2015 7:00 PM

    Sandhill Rationalists

    2 Freethinkers attending
  • Thursday, October 8, 2015 7:00 PM

    Science and Religion

    3 Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2015 7:00 PM

    Freethought Society of the Midlands (FSM) Monthly Meetup

    3 Freethinkers attending
  • Thursday, October 22, 2015 7:00 PM

    UU Humanists

    3 Freethinkers attending
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2015 7:00 PM

    Lexington FSM Meeting at Uno's

    1 Freethinkers attending
  • Monday, November 2, 2015 7:00 PM

    Sandhill Rationalists

    2 Freethinkers attending
  • Friday, November 6, 2015 7:00 PM

    Drinking Skeptically

    1 Freethinkers attending
 
Founded Mar 11, 2003

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Dean J. Smith, Elaine
Contact

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy