align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

We're a fun, growing group that likes stimulating conversations about topics of interest to freethinkers; such as philosophy, politics, and science. We also like bowling, ice cream, and movies; not necessarily in that order. :) We welcome new members and always enjoy seeing new faces! If you want to spend time with new friends who don't think there's anything wrong with you if you dont have a strong belief in the supernatural, this is the Meetup for you.

For more information, please click http://www.fsmidlands.org/

.

We're 861 Freethinkers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, February 11, 2016 7:00 PM

    Science and Religion

    7 Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2016 7:00 PM

    Freethought Society of the Midlands (FSM) Monthly Meetup

    4 Freethinkers attending
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2016 7:00 PM

    Lexington FSM Meeting at Keg Cowby

    1 Freethinkers attending
  • Thursday, February 25, 2016 7:00 PM

    UU Humanists

    2 Freethinkers attending
  • Friday, March 4, 2016 7:00 PM

    Drinking Skeptically

    1 Freethinkers attending
  • Monday, March 7, 2016 7:00 PM

    Sandhill Rationalists

    2 Freethinkers attending
  • Thursday, March 10, 2016 7:00 PM

    Science and Religion

    2 Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2016 7:00 PM

    Freethought Society of the Midlands (FSM) Monthly Meetup

    3 Freethinkers attending
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2016 7:00 PM

    Lexington FSM Meeting at Keg Cowby

    1 Freethinkers attending
  • Thursday, March 24, 2016 7:00 PM

    UU Humanists

    2 Freethinkers attending
  • Friday, April 1, 2016 7:00 PM

    Drinking Skeptically

    1 Freethinkers attending
  • Monday, April 4, 2016 7:00 PM

    Sandhill Rationalists

    2 Freethinkers attending
  • Thursday, April 14, 2016 7:00 PM

    Science and Religion

    2 Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2016 7:00 PM

    Freethought Society of the Midlands (FSM) Monthly Meetup

    3 Freethinkers attending
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2016 7:00 PM

    Lexington FSM Meeting at Keg Cowby

    1 Freethinkers attending
  • Thursday, April 28, 2016 7:00 PM

    UU Humanists

    2 Freethinkers attending
  • Monday, May 2, 2016 7:00 PM

    Sandhill Rationalists

    2 Freethinkers attending
  • Friday, May 6, 2016 7:00 PM

    Drinking Skeptically

    1 Freethinkers attending
  • Thursday, May 12, 2016 7:00 PM

    Science and Religion

    2 Freethinkers attending
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2016 7:00 PM

    Freethought Society of the Midlands (FSM) Monthly Meetup

    3 Freethinkers attending
 
Founded Mar 11, 2003

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Dean J. Smith, Elaine
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy