addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

ami

Location:

Austin, TX
Hometown: Austin

Member since:

July 6, 2012

What is your frenchie's favorite food/treat?

mother hubbard doggie treats

What is the gender and age of your frenchie? Where did you get your frenchie?

Cooper is from Hungary, lived in Germany, Colorado and now Austin. He will be four this month.

What does your frenchie do that makes you laugh?

Everything! He is hilarious, from his expressions, running circles around everything and the way he plays in the water

What is your frenchie's name and what nicknames have you given your frenchie?

Cooper is the official title. Also known as Coop, Coopman, the Coopmonster, snortymagee, and others

What traits describe your frenchie? (lazy? silly? nervous? hyper? etc.)

sometimes stubborn, silly, worried, random bouts of energy/laziness, wants to be around all the time

Introduction

Cooper and I are always looking for new friends, 4 legged and 2. Can't wait to meet!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy