addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Ashley K.

Location:

New York, NY

Member since:

June 18, 2012

What is your frenchie's favorite food/treat?

Anything edible

What is the gender and age of your frenchie? Where did you get your frenchie?

Male, will be 3 yo Nov. 2012...I got him (Archie) off of Craigslist from a family giving him away.

What does your frenchie do that makes you laugh?

He makes me and my husband laugh everyday, could go on for days on this.

What is your frenchie's name and what nicknames have you given your frenchie?

Archie/ Arch Man/ Bug

What traits describe your frenchie? (lazy? silly? nervous? hyper? etc.)

Lazy but loves to have fun, very sociable and VERY loving!

Introduction

No introduction yet

What Ashley K. is saying about this Meetup Group

So much fun! Can't wait for the next one!!! :)


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy