Dan S

Location:

Broomfield, CO
Hometown: Broomfield

Member since:

May 13, 2013

Tell us about your interests, passions, hobbies, any personal information you care to share - remember this is all about getting to know each other and having a good time

Member of other meet-up for singles over 50, movies, ATVing, camping.

Tell the group about your aussie(s) - names, ages, personalities,

I have a black tri-male mix born 1/24/13. Been socialized at dog parks since 4 months old. Very friendly to everyone and gets along great a the dog park with other friendly dogs.

Do your dogs have any special talents or tricks?

Still learning commands and working in some agility weaving, a-frame, hoops and jumping.

What type of dog related activities are you interested in?

Playing with other high energy dogs.

How did you hear about our Australian Shepherd Group?

Just found it on Meet-up

Introduction

Hi - I am Dan, my dog Charlie and I love playing outdoors.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy