add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo

Nancy P.


Owings Mills, MD
Hometown: Garrison

Member since:

November 2, 2010

Are you single or in a relationship?

Single, dating occassionally.

What type of activities would you be interested in?

Hiking, water sports/sailing, swim, ski (need to learn how to ski and want to learn how to sail.

Where would you like to travel? (either locally or internationally)

Too many places to mention. Just a fee: iceland, Scandinavia, Thailand, S Pacific, Africa if we can find some place safe, remote areas of Canada, France...

Outside of the DC area, where else have you lived?

See above. Kind of all over. In the Balto area now and enjoy living in this area of the country.

Tell us something interesting about yourself. (i.e. where you grew up, Where you went to school, What you do/did for a carreer, Your hobbies, etc..

Grew up on northern N.J. then moved to a 'burb north of Chicago. Too many brutal winters moved me to southern CA in '92. Loved the year-long sunshine. Career change brought me to MD.


Always enjoy meeting other "boomers". Lived in MD 6+ years after 12 yrs north of LA. Also lived in Chicago and northern NJ. Family and career moves. Love life in MD! Year-round fun.

Member of 76 other Meetups


  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy