addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

This meet up is for people who love to play Badminton and want to meet more friends. The purpose of this meetup is to let people make new friends and to enjoy the game of badminton regardless of skill level. No matter you are beginner, advanced player, or expert, you would find your spot here and have fun. As we expand, hopefully we can have some competitive rallies!

We're 1,211 B∆Dminton Players

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, April 30, 2017 3:30 PM

    La badminton meetup

    3 B∆Dminton Players attending
  • Sunday, May 7, 2017 3:30 PM

    La badminton meetup

    5 B∆Dminton Players attending
  • Sunday, May 14, 2017 3:30 PM

    La badminton meetup

    5 B∆Dminton Players attending
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 3:30 PM

    La badminton meetup

    5 B∆Dminton Players attending
  • Sunday, May 28, 2017 3:30 PM

    La badminton meetup

    5 B∆Dminton Players attending
  • Sunday, June 4, 2017 3:30 PM

    La badminton meetup

    5 B∆Dminton Players attending
  • Sunday, June 11, 2017 3:30 PM

    La badminton meetup

    5 B∆Dminton Players attending
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017 3:30 PM

    La badminton meetup

    5 B∆Dminton Players attending
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017 3:30 PM

    La badminton meetup

    5 B∆Dminton Players attending
  • Sunday, July 2, 2017 3:30 PM

    La badminton meetup

    5 B∆Dminton Players attending
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017 3:30 PM

    La badminton meetup

    5 B∆Dminton Players attending
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017 3:30 PM

    La badminton meetup

    5 B∆Dminton Players attending
  • Sunday, July 23, 2017 3:30 PM

    La badminton meetup

    5 B∆Dminton Players attending
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017 3:30 PM

    La badminton meetup

    5 B∆Dminton Players attending
  • Sunday, August 6, 2017 3:30 PM

    La badminton meetup

    5 B∆Dminton Players attending
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017 3:30 PM

    La badminton meetup

    5 B∆Dminton Players attending
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017 3:30 PM

    La badminton meetup

    5 B∆Dminton Players attending
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 3:30 PM

    La badminton meetup

    5 B∆Dminton Players attending
  • Sunday, September 3, 2017 3:30 PM

    La badminton meetup

    5 B∆Dminton Players attending
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017 3:30 PM

    La badminton meetup

    5 B∆Dminton Players attending
 
Founded Jan 25, 2008

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

carol
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy