addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Azucena C. K.

Location:

Houston, TX
Hometown: Mexico

Member since:

April 28, 2013

What type of meetups would you be most interested in?

Singles and dating people between 30 and 50

What are your interests and/or hobbies ?

Food, music, parks, art, sports, concerts, children, family, divorced people

How did you hear about us?

Meet up website

What is your age range, side of town, have kids?

Age 39, age range in a man date would be 35-45, im in Cypress/Tomball area, i have four children, two teenagers and two toddlers!

Can you help co-host a party, fun idea, or night out?

Yes

Introduction

I am a big professional woman and I would like to attend different events and just get out of home and make friends.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy