The Buffalo Boardgames Meetup Group Message Board › July 6th Games

July 6th Games

bobbie8153
bobbie8153
Buffalo, NY
Post #: 86
The PLUNDER boat replacements are in the car - with many thanks to my Spanish Main Duplicates. I figured out where Isaac is familiar from. About a month ago I was in Seely and Kane's looking for Pirate's of the Spanish Main Cards and he was there with the owner (I think it was the owner) I was the person that didn't know Seeley's stopped selling trading cards!!devilish
NickAnner
NickAnner
Buffalo, NY
Post #: 1
Hello, i'm kinda new to this but i'll try to use my powers of imitation to add my 2cents

First Pref:
Louis XIV
San Marco
Memoir 44

Second Pref:
san Juan
puerto rico
amazona

third pref:
hex hex
nautilis
carcasonne
Doug
SuburbnBubbleBoy
East Amherst, NY
Post #: 141
Helloooooooooooooooooooooo Nick! biggrin
Don
dbc00p
Group Organizer
Buffalo, NY
Post #: 131
Hello, i'm kinda new to this but i'll try to use my powers of imitation to add my 2cents

First Pref:
Louis XIV
San Marco
Memoir 44

Second Pref:
san Juan
puerto rico
amazona

third pref:
hex hex
nautilis
carcasonne

Nick, welcome, and nicely done with the voting. I'll see you tonight.

Don
Don
dbc00p
Group Organizer
Buffalo, NY
Post #: 132
The PLUNDER boat replacements are in the car - with many thanks to my Spanish Main Duplicates.

Excellent!
Doug
SuburbnBubbleBoy
East Amherst, NY
Post #: 142
Yer jus glad you dont have to be keelhauled.........
A former member
Post #: 64

Yes. Being mauled by werewolves or lynched by an angry mob is much more satisfying anyway....
Don
dbc00p
Group Organizer
Buffalo, NY
Post #: 133

Avast ye skalawag! I'll be the one doing the keelhauling, and you'll be the one swabbing the poopdeck before nights end. Arrrr!
Don
dbc00p
Group Organizer
Buffalo, NY
Post #: 134