Meet kindred book lovers in a local Meetup Book Club! Fiction or non-fiction, paperback or hardcover, you'll read a new book every month. Come to laugh, share stories and make new friends!

We're 777 Book Readers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Des Moines Book Club Monthly Meetup BOOK: THE THREE-BODY PROBLEM/Liu

    10 Book Readers attending
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Des Moines Book Club Monthly Meetup TBD

    2 Book Readers attending
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Des Moines Book Club Monthly Meetup TBD

    2 Book Readers attending
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Des Moines Book Club Monthly Meetup TBD

    2 Book Readers attending
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Des Moines Book Club Monthly Meetup TBD

    2 Book Readers attending
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Des Moines Book Club Monthly Meetup TBD

    2 Book Readers attending
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Des Moines Book Club Monthly Meetup TBD

    2 Book Readers attending
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Des Moines Book Club Monthly Meetup TBD

    2 Book Readers attending
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Des Moines Book Club Monthly Meetup TBD

    2 Book Readers attending
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Des Moines Book Club Monthly Meetup TBD

    2 Book Readers attending
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Des Moines Book Club Monthly Meetup TBD

    2 Book Readers attending
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2016 7:00 PM

    The Des Moines Book Club Monthly Meetup TBD

    2 Book Readers attending
 
Founded Jun 11, 2007

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Tracey Kelley
Contact
We're about:

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy