Fwd: Save the Date! SCA Training Webinar July 25, 2013

From: Scott
Sent on: Thursday, June 20, 2013 9:50 PM
Hi everyone,
The Secular Coalition for America is holding a web-based training
session on 25 July. I recommend signing up for their email alerts to get
updates directly
http://action.sec...­

-- 
Scott

`-- c8 ]

-------- Original Message --------
Subject: 	Save the Date! SCA Training Webinar July 25, 2013
Date: 	Thu, 20 Jun[masked]:34:08 +0000
From: 	Secular Coalition for America <[address removed]>
  Save the Date! July 25, 2013


        Secular Coalition for America State Training Webinar


        /Join us, July 25th

        7:00 - 9:00pm EST
        6:00 - 8:00pm CT
        5:00 - 7:00pm MT
        4:00 - 6:00pm PT/


Registration will open July 1, 2013.
Stay tuned for updates.

/7:00 - 7:30pm EST/
*I. Building State Coalitions & /NEW/ State Website Managment *

*Edwina Rogers*,
/Executive Director/

*Loren Vandergrift*,
/Web Master/

/7:30 - 8:00pm EST/
*II. Efffective Lobbying*

*Kelly Damerow*,
/Director of Federal and State Government Affairs/

/8:00 - 8:30pm EST/
*III. Media & Communications*

*Lauren Anderson Youngblood*,
/Director of Communications/

/8:30 - 9:00pm EST/
*IV. Development & Fundraising*

*Aisha Goss*,
/Deputy Director/

	
     Each section will feature 20 mins of presentations followed by 10
mins of /LIVE/ Q&A with presenters. There will be slide shows and
additional training materials provided to follow along with.

     All are invited to participate in this interactive Webinar that
will prepare you to make a difference in the secular movement!

More information on how to register will be available after July 1, 2013.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy