Really good run with skilled, friendly players.

Spring/Summer Schedule:

  • Tues Nights (Mar-Sept): 8pm-10pm, McCarren Park, Williamsburg
  • Sunday AM (Jan-Sept): 10am-Noon, Bushwick Inlet Park, Williamsburg (N.9th & Kent)

When to RSVP:

  • Tues PM game opens at 10PM on Sun night
  • Sun AM game opens at 10pm on Thur night

Skill level:
College level, avid rec player or international.

We are first come first serve for 42 spots, and you must RSVP to play. See games for more details.

 

We're 731 Footballers!

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, December 30, 2014 8:00 PM

    Williamsburg New Years Soccer | Game #597 | Tue Dec 30

    4 Footballers! attending
  • Sunday, January 4, 2015 10:00 AM

    Williamsburg Soccer | Game # | Sun

    2 Footballers! attending
  • Tuesday, January 6, 2015 8:00 PM

    Williamsburg Soccer | Game # | Tue

    2 Footballers! attending
  • Sunday, January 11, 2015 10:00 AM

    Williamsburg Soccer | Game # | Sun

    2 Footballers! attending
  • Tuesday, January 13, 2015 8:00 PM

    Williamsburg Soccer | Game # | Tue

    2 Footballers! attending
  • Sunday, January 18, 2015 10:00 AM

    Williamsburg Soccer | Game # | Sun

    2 Footballers! attending
  • Tuesday, January 20, 2015 8:00 PM

    Williamsburg Soccer | Game # | Tue

    2 Footballers! attending
  • Sunday, January 25, 2015 10:00 AM

    Williamsburg Soccer | Game # | Sun

    2 Footballers! attending
  • Tuesday, January 27, 2015 8:00 PM

    Williamsburg Soccer | Game # | Tue

    2 Footballers! attending
  • Sunday, February 1, 2015 10:00 AM

    Williamsburg Soccer | Game # | Sun

    2 Footballers! attending
  • Tuesday, February 3, 2015 8:00 PM

    Williamsburg Soccer | Game # | Tue

    2 Footballers! attending
  • Sunday, February 8, 2015 10:00 AM

    Williamsburg Soccer | Game # | Sun

    2 Footballers! attending
  • Tuesday, February 10, 2015 8:00 PM

    Williamsburg Soccer | Game # | Tue

    2 Footballers! attending
  • Sunday, February 15, 2015 10:00 AM

    Williamsburg Soccer | Game # | Sun

    2 Footballers! attending
  • Tuesday, February 17, 2015 8:00 PM

    Williamsburg Soccer | Game # | Tue

    2 Footballers! attending
  • Sunday, February 22, 2015 10:00 AM

    Williamsburg Soccer | Game # | Sun

    2 Footballers! attending
  • Tuesday, February 24, 2015 8:00 PM

    Williamsburg Soccer | Game # | Tue

    2 Footballers! attending
  • Sunday, March 1, 2015 10:00 AM

    Williamsburg Soccer | Game # | Sun

    2 Footballers! attending
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2015 8:00 PM

    Williamsburg Soccer | Game # | Tue

    2 Footballers! attending
  • Sunday, March 8, 2015 10:00 AM

    Williamsburg Soccer | Game # | Sun

    2 Footballers! attending
 
Founded Dec 17, 2007

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Leala
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy