addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

My (French) cousine is looking for a flatmate - Porte Orleans (girls only)

From: CatherineB
Sent on: Friday, July 23, 2010 7:58 PM
Hi there,

Hi there,

My cousine is looking for a flatmate (girls only).

Her ads and pictures of the flat may be viewed here: http://picasaweb.google.fr/lh/photo/UzLUgf9-J55eHkVJdfYF7Q?feat=directlink

In English:

"I'm looking for a girl-flatmate starting September 2010. For a monthly rent of 350 euros, all inclusive, I offer a spacious room with an desk corner. 

My 52 m2 - flat is located in a quiet district of the 14th borough (not sure how to translate "arrondissement" ?), many facilities at a walkable distance, including metro, tramway, buses, shops and supermarkets, post office, ...

For further information, feel free to get in touch with Catherine Beal, at[masked] or kati<at>pigments-bleu.com. 

Spread the word..."

Please speak in French as she has never lived in England before.
 
Catherine.

--------------------------------------------------
Wherever you are, never forget where you come from


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy