Fathom Events: Big Bang Theory @ Paleyfest

  • March 13, 2013 · 6:45 PM

Date: Wednesday, March 13

Time: 10:00pm ET/ 9:00pm CT/ 8:00pmMT/ 7:00pm PT/ 6:00pm AK/ 4:00pm HI

Run Time: 120 minutes

Bazinga! On March 13th, the stars of TV’s hit comedy series “The Big Bang Theory” are coming to select movie theaters nationwide for a LIVE interactive experience as part of the ultimate ♥TV fan festival – PaleyFest. In addition to experiencing exclusive never-before-seen footage, this one-night event will also provide the unique ability to interact with the star-studded cast, who will be taking questions LIVE from the studio audience in Los Angeles as well as movie theatre audiences across the country. Check back for more details on how to submit your questions.

*Talent subject to change

Join or login to comment.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy