Here in Chicago, the group meetsevery 4th Monday of the month. Agnostics, atheists, humanists, naturalists, skeptics, freethinkers, etc. joining together for good food, drink and lively conversation. 

We're 1,252 Freethinkers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, July 28, 2014 7:00 PM

    The Chicago Freethinkers Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    27 Freethinkers attending
  • Monday, August 25, 2014 7:00 PM

    The Chicago Freethinkers Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    2 Freethinkers attending
  • Monday, September 22, 2014 7:00 PM

    The Chicago Freethinkers Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Freethinkers attending
  • Monday, October 27, 2014 7:00 PM

    The Chicago Freethinkers Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Freethinkers attending
  • Monday, November 24, 2014 7:00 PM

    The Chicago Freethinkers Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Freethinkers attending
  • Monday, December 22, 2014 7:00 PM

    The Chicago Freethinkers Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Freethinkers attending
  • Monday, January 26, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Chicago Freethinkers Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Freethinkers attending
  • Monday, February 23, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Chicago Freethinkers Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Freethinkers attending
  • Monday, March 23, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Chicago Freethinkers Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Freethinkers attending
  • Monday, April 27, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Chicago Freethinkers Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Freethinkers attending
  • Monday, May 25, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Chicago Freethinkers Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Freethinkers attending
  • Monday, June 22, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Chicago Freethinkers Meetup Group Monthly Meetup

    1 Freethinkers attending
 
The Chicago Freethinkers Meetup Group http://photos4.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/3/6/e/e/global_105194062.jpeg
Founded Oct 22, 2003
20031022

Organizer:

Ivan
Contact
We're about:

People in this
Meetup are also in:

It's a breeze to start the perfect Meetup Group for you

We'll even help you find the right people to join.

Log in

Not registered with us yet?

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy