addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Save this Meetup!

This Meetup no longer has an Organizer.
Without an Organizer, it will disappear from our website in 5 day(s).

You can join this Meetup and become the Organizer.

Daveona H.

Location:

Chicago, IL

Member since:

July 15, 2013

What is your budget?

MY budget is not more than $800

When do you need a new place / roommate

I am hoping to find a new place or roommate as soon as possible.

Anything else crucial to your roommate search (pets, allergies, 420 friendly)?

I am open to pretty much everything except cigarette smoke.

What neighborhood, or area are you living in, or hoping to live in?

I am hoping to live on the north side of Chicago.

Are you a "needer" (you need to find a place) or a "haver" (you have a place you need to fill)?

I am a "needer"

Introduction

My name is Daveona Harris, I an a 20 year old student looking for a roommate in the Chicagoland area.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy