Ashlie T.

Location:

Chicago, IL

Member since:

May 6, 2014

What is your budget?

saving money is the goad - $[masked]/mo

When do you need a new place / roommate

Mid-end of July 2014

Anything else crucial to your roommate search (pets, allergies, 420 friendly)?

The ideal roommate would be both financially and socially responsible. I have two quirky non-negotiables – no cigarette smoking and please, no use of spray body spray in the house common areas (perfume is typically ok, but only in your room, please); this is because I suffer from migraines and both are triggers for me. As for other things, as long as you're responsible and mature, live your life. I don't judge.

What neighborhood, or area are you living in, or hoping to live in?

love Bronzeville, but am open - just not too far north (i.e. Rogers Park) or to far south (i.e. south of Hyde Park). Highway accessibility is a huge plus.

Are you a "needer" (you need to find a place) or a "haver" (you have a place you need to fill)?

I am a needer - but would like to find someone who is also "in need" so we can find a place together.

Introduction

I am a professional, adventurous, outgoing, responsible person. I love my "me" time but also love to get out and have a good time. I have a dog, Sophie - is 2 yo Chihuahua/Italian greyhound mix. She’s 12lbs, house broken, and spayed.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy