addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Levi K.

Location:

Chicago, IL

Member since:

July 6, 2010

What is your budget?

Rent is $450 a month, $12 in utilities

When do you need a new place / roommate

Roommate needed for August 1st move in

Anything else crucial to your roommate search (pets, allergies, 420 friendly)?

No pets

What neighborhood, or area are you living in, or hoping to live in?

Wicker Park

Are you a "needer" (you need to find a place) or a "haver" (you have a place you need to fill)?

Haver

Introduction

I and my female roommate are looking for a third person to move in to our apartment. Apt is located in the middle of wicker park. It's by so many restaurants, clubs, bars, shopping, etc and a 5 minute walk from Damen blue line. We're both 21


Member of 1 other Meetup

Interests

  • Not yet added

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy