Anthony V.

Location:

Chicago, IL

Member since:

April 9, 2012

What is your budget?

On my end, I can pay up to 600, but prefer between 400 and 500. I would like to also have wifi, some type of cable, DVR. I would like to find a place that has heat included but not necessary.

When do you need a new place / roommate

My lease is up May 31st, so I can do anytime from now until then. I am willing to move out early. Ideally, would like to move the weekend before May 31st so nothing is complicated.

Anything else crucial to your roommate search (pets, allergies, 420 friendly)?

Perfect roommate for me - straight guy (less bull to deal with) or anyone else that is gay friendly AND 420 friendly, DON'T LIKE CATS OR DOGS, you need to be able to CLEAN UP after yourself or be open to having a set chore schedule, don't like after parties until 5 pm, I have an important job Mon-Fri so normal sound levels after 10ish. I have an extra bed and bedframe with dresser and nightstand if one of my "new roommates" needs them. I have ALL the furniture and kitchen stuff to fill our new place.

What neighborhood, or area are you living in, or hoping to live in?

Wicker Park area or Bucktown - prefer FIRST FLOOR and in a smaller building. I do not want to live in a large apartment complex with tons of the other neighbors. I am not dealing with elevators. :)

Are you a "needer" (you need to find a place) or a "haver" (you have a place you need to fill)?

I NEED to find roommates and I NEED to find a place.

Introduction

I am a professional gay male looking for dependable, respectful, professional, honest and tidy roommates. Ideally would like to meet 2 more roommates to find a 3 bedroom place in the Bucktown or Wicker Park regions but not for set in stone.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy