add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo



Chicago, IL

Member since:

April 10, 2009

What is your budget?

Rent is $670 a month each, with utilities coming in around $100 a month.

When do you need a new place / roommate

The lease starts June 1... so that would be the move-in date, but I cane certainly be flexible there.

Anything else crucial to your roommate search (pets, allergies, 420 friendly)?

Female, between ages of 23-26, no pets, non-smoker, clean and tidy, keeps normal schedule during the week, either a full-time grad/undergrad student or employed full-time. Easy going, likes to go out on weekends, low-ket during the week.

What neighborhood, or area are you living in, or hoping to live in?

I live in Lakeview.

Are you a "needer" (you need to find a place) or a "haver" (you have a place you need to fill)?

I'm a "haver" and I have a great, great place!


My wonderful roommate is moving to New York for a teaching job and I have a month and a half to replace her.


  • Not yet added

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy