Members

Facebook Icon

Who do you know here?

with Facebook to find out who you know in this Meetup.

By clicking "Log in", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy

x
  • Rita S.

    • Joined April 29, 2014
    • "I'm a 22 yo looking for roommates to share an apartment with in wicker park/bucktown. I work in marketing in the loop 9-5 and have a small beagle I am bring..." 

  • Angela Leigh S.

    • Joined April 22, 2014
    • "Hi everyone! I currently live solo in Lakeview East, but I would love to find a roommate or roommates to share an amazing apartment! I am clean, responsible, and..." 

  • lakshman

    • Joined April 22, 2014
  • Rishi

    • Joined October 19, 2013
    • "SAP Consultant, was in NYC for past 10 months. Looking for a place near chicago union station." 

  • tom b.

    • Joined April 17, 2014
  • Maggie

    • Joined April 17, 2014
    • "I'm a 25 year old female, working 9-5 Monday through Friday. I'm very easy going-- I enjoy reading and listening to radio podcasts and going for long walks..." 

  • Khaled K.

    • Joined April 14, 2014
    • "My name is khaled 22 years old working in a real estate company and will start my master degree next fall" 

  • Tianna c.

    • Joined April 14, 2014
  • Kat K.

    • Joined February 26, 2014
  • Mohan P.

    • Joined March 12, 2014
    • "Works 9-5 as programmer,friendly ,very thoughtful." 

  • Mike S.

    • Joined March 23, 2014
  • Margaret H.

    • Joined March 25, 2014
    • "I moved to Chicago in August and I live solo in the Gold Coast - would love to have a roommate! Very open to all parts of the city :)" 

  • Carmen D.

    • Joined March 24, 2014
    • "I'm Carmen. I'm 23 and looking for someone to move in and then take over the lease. My place. 3 bed 2 bath dishwasher, deck, laundry in basement." 

  • Bruce C.

    • Joined April 29, 2013
    • "I am a single man in my 40's that has found himself in need of a new home. I am looking to either rent a room in someones home or go in on an apartment with..." 

  • Elaina M.

    • Joined July 23, 2008
    • "I'm looking for a flatmate. FLAT mate, not 'new best friend," and everyone on Craigslist seems to think that the person they share an apartment with..." 

  • Sandra S.

    • Joined December 15, 2013
    • "Hi my name is sandra. I'm 26 year old and I'm from venezuela. " 

  • PAT

    • Joined July 22, 2009
  • Mi M.

    • Joined February 24, 2014
    • "Looking for roomie. Open to men or women." 

  • Carly S.

    • Joined April 7, 2009
    • "I just want to meet someone that i am compatible to live with, so we don't drive each other crazy!" 

  • AlizĂ©e

    • Joined February 23, 2014
    • "I'm a french female student in communication. I'm 24. I'm doing a Master II in the Harrington College of design until August. Last year, I was in..." 

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy