HeyRoommates Chicago : Chicago Roommates Finder Message Board › $425 per month in Skokie!!!!

$425 per month in Skokie!!!!

A former member
Post #: 64
I'm clean, pay my bills on time. Rent will be $425 if you don't take a parking space. If you do take a parking space rent will be $450. The apartment has a gas stove and gas heat. Electricity and gas utilities aren't included. We'd split the electricity and gas bill. The apartment's on the 2nd floor. I moved in already. I'm a white male. I get home usually around midnight. I work Sunday thru Thursday and Sunday 10 a.m. to 8:30 p.m.. My hobby is boardgames. I get up 6am - 8am.I go to bed 12am - 2am.I eat almost anything.My level of cleanliness is best described as clean.I never have overnight guests.I party rarely. I live in a 1 person male only household. Any age of my roommate is okay with me. My work schedule is best described as "mixed". My professional occupation is a custodian. I do not have any pets. The apartment building 4 units) is located at Skokie Blvd. + Oakton. The residence features air conditioning, wood floors, carpet, storage, parking. Your room is unfurnished. It features private bathroom, phone jack, private closet. Fees: to move in - 0.00, parking - $0.00. Total average cost of utilities - $50.00. I am looking for Non-smoking roommate. I don't mind if my roommates have a pet cat, a pet dog. The dimension are: empty bedroom closet is: 2'4" x 4'10", empty bedroom 13' x 11', whole apartment: 900 sq ft.. Contact me at 847-329-1559 or thinjim7@gmail.com
Powered by mvnForum

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy