addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

mohan

Location:

San Francisco, CA

Member since:

May 24, 2009

What kind of events or outings would you like to see scheduled?

a hike, rock-climbing, dodgeball, or other fun group activities...

Tell the group something about yourself...

i live to play... especially with those near and dear to me... i notice it keeps a permanent smile on faces... :)

Introduction

41, originally from india, a divorced doting [adoptive; half-time] dad of a lovely and spunky 15-year old daughter, an inveterate dreamer, ever playful, an imperfect embodiment of laughter, love, lifelong learning, fun, play, service... and passion!


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy