Make new friends and enjoy a wide variety of games ranging from classic party games to social non-commercial games  to Euro Games to games our members have invented themselves. Come share laughter and fun as we build friendships and memories!

We're 1,652 Gamers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, September 2, 2015 6:00 PM

    Learn n' play CASH AND GUNS at PLAYMORE GAMES

    1 Gamers attending
  • Friday, September 4, 2015 7:00 PM

    Thoughtful games with the RGaCG

    1 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, September 6, 2015 4:30 PM

    GET FIRED UP - Game night at Dough Roller in Rockville

    5 Gamers attending
  • Friday, September 11, 2015 7:00 PM

    Thoughtful games with the RGaCG

    1 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, September 13, 2015 4:30 PM

    GET FIRED UP - Game night at Dough Roller in Rockville

    2 Gamers attending
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2015 5:30 PM

    Pot luck Dinner, Wine & Strategy Games

    2 Gamers attending
  • Friday, September 18, 2015 7:00 PM

    Thoughtful games with the RGaCG

    1 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, September 20, 2015 4:30 PM

    GET FIRED UP - Game night at Dough Roller in Rockville

    2 Gamers attending
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2015 5:30 PM

    Pot luck Dinner, Wine & Strategy Games

    1 Gamers attending
  • Friday, September 25, 2015 7:00 PM

    Thoughtful games with the RGaCG

    1 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, September 27, 2015 4:30 PM

    GET FIRED UP - Game night at Dough Roller in Rockville

    1 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, September 27, 2015 6:00 PM

    Strategy Gaming Night at Shirlington Library

    1 Gamers attending
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2015 5:30 PM

    Pot luck Dinner, Wine & Strategy Games

    1 Gamers attending
  • Friday, October 2, 2015 7:00 PM

    Thoughtful games with the RGaCG

    1 Gamers attending
  • Saturday, October 3, 2015 8:00 PM

    Dan's 50th B-Day Party in Bethesda

    2 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, October 4, 2015 4:30 PM

    GET FIRED UP - Game night at Dough Roller in Rockville

    2 Gamers attending
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2015 5:30 PM

    Pot luck Dinner, Wine & Strategy Games

    1 Gamers attending
  • Friday, October 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    Thoughtful games with the RGaCG

    1 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, October 11, 2015 4:30 PM

    GET FIRED UP - Game night at Dough Roller in Rockville

    2 Gamers attending
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2015 5:30 PM

    Pot luck Dinner, Wine & Strategy Games

    1 Gamers attending
 
Founded Dec 27, 2006

Organizer:

bayard
Contact

Our Sponsors

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy