addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Denver Internet Mastermind Group Message Board › Starting out right & Sunday's class

Starting out right & Sunday's class

Anita
Anita_Edge
Group Organizer
Denver, CO
I'm getting some questions along the lines of, "I'm just getting started in Internet Marketing. Is this the right place for me to start? How do I tell?"

Good questions. More people should be asking this before starting out.

I wrote a 14-page ebook a few months ago to help out in this area, "The Right Internet Business for You: One Size Does Not Fit All" - and it is paired with a 75 question assessment to help you determine the right business model and training for you. You can download the ebook at http://lowhangingloot.com/rightbizforyou.aspx­. If you want to cut to the chase & just take the assessment, go to http://anitaedge.com/LHL/onesizesurvey.php­.

The assessment should take no more than 10 minutes, so don't wait. I'll try to get feedback to you within a half day.

Now about what we are covering on Sunday:

- Week 1 of AffiloBlueprint­ covers finding profitable niches, profitable products on Clickbank, and building your keyword lists.
- AffiloBlueprint is step-by-step training on buidling a review site for selling multiple Clickbank (mainly ebooks) products in the same niche.