align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo
A former member
Post #: 2
Hi, everyone, my name is Becky and I am a newbie. I'll tell you my story if your interested, I have been lost for a long time, I grew up as a JW and it felt very wrong almost evil I left when I was seventeen. I have been searching over the last ten years for a path or religion or something. I have tried being a Buddhist, but I really don't fit. I tried being an atheist but I believe that there is something. I have been very negative for a long time and now I believe that I am paying for it. I was at a all time low and decided to pray not to anyone in particular, what I prayed to anyone who would listen "help me find my path, help me find what I'm supposed to do with my life". A friend posted the "Witch's Nook" on FB I took a look at it and it really hit home, everything that I believe in, everything I feel, it was there, it was refreshing eye opening and positive. I searched online for witches in Colorado and found this page. I have thought in the past that the world was ugly and hateful. I have realized that I was the one that has been ugly and hateful. I decided yesterday that I'm going to send out only positive energy from now on, hopefully I can be forgiven for all the negative energy that I put out before. I hope that I can be a be a part of this family.
A former member
Post #: 15
Becky,