Metro Detroit Chinese Language and Culture group is excited to gather all of those interested in not only learning and practicing the Chinese language but also who wish to share in the rich Chinese culture, foods and traditions. Our group spans all of the metro Detroit areas including but not limited to Plymouth, Canton, Westland, Farmington, Bloomfield, Livonia, Ann Arbor and more. We encourage our members to actively participate, share and help our community grow.  We welcome learners/speakers of any level.

We're 121 Members / 会员

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, March 28, 2015 3:00 PM

    Mandarin Study Group

    6 Members / 会员 attending
  • Saturday, April 4, 2015 3:00 PM

    Mandarin Study Group

    1 Members / 会员 attending
  • Friday, April 10, 2015 7:00 PM

    Chinese Drum and Wind concert

    2 Members / 会员 attending
  • Saturday, April 11, 2015 3:00 PM

    Mandarin Study Group

    2 Members / 会员 attending
  • Saturday, April 18, 2015 3:00 PM

    Mandarin Study Group

    1 Members / 会员 attending
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 3:00 PM

    Mandarin Study Group

    1 Members / 会员 attending
  • Saturday, May 2, 2015 3:00 PM

    Mandarin Study Group

    1 Members / 会员 attending
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 3:00 PM

    Mandarin Study Group

    1 Members / 会员 attending
  • Saturday, May 16, 2015 3:00 PM

    Mandarin Study Group

    1 Members / 会员 attending
  • Saturday, May 23, 2015 3:00 PM

    Mandarin Study Group

    1 Members / 会员 attending
  • Saturday, May 30, 2015 3:00 PM

    Mandarin Study Group

    1 Members / 会员 attending
  • Saturday, June 6, 2015 3:00 PM

    Mandarin Study Group

    1 Members / 会员 attending
  • Saturday, June 13, 2015 3:00 PM

    Mandarin Study Group

    1 Members / 会员 attending
  • Saturday, June 20, 2015 3:00 PM

    Mandarin Study Group

    1 Members / 会员 attending
  • Saturday, June 27, 2015 3:00 PM

    Mandarin Study Group

    1 Members / 会员 attending
  • Saturday, July 4, 2015 3:00 PM

    Mandarin Study Group

    1 Members / 会员 attending
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 3:00 PM

    Mandarin Study Group

    1 Members / 会员 attending
  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 3:00 PM

    Mandarin Study Group

    1 Members / 会员 attending
  • Saturday, July 25, 2015 3:00 PM

    Mandarin Study Group

    1 Members / 会员 attending
  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 3:00 PM

    Mandarin Study Group

    1 Members / 会员 attending
 
Founded Jun 28, 2010

Organizers:

Justin Sundquist, Sandee
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy