.Join Howard Dean is Back!!! Let's PARTY! SD DFA! March 25, 5:30-7:30PM*** Nationwide DFA Birthday Party HOWARD DEAN'S Conference Call at 6PM! Location: Giovanni's,9353 Clairemont Mesa Blvd, SD 92123; RSVP @ www.democracyforamerica.com/events/32586­-dfa-bi

From: Carol C.
Sent on: Sunday, March 15, 2009 6:14 PM
Great News for us ~ Howard Dean is Back at the Helm of
National DFA!

***Birthday Party*** Wednesday, March 25, 2009, 5:30-7:30pm, ALL ARE INVITED!
Location: Giovanni's !!!

Howard Dean And Jim Dean have planned a***Birthday Party***

To the Celebration of 5 years of Success For DFA Natiionwide.

Celebrate Democracy for America's fifth birthday with DFA Founder Gov. Howard Dean, Chair Jim Dean and special guests on a live conference call or over the internet.
- Join the party

***HOWARD DEAN***!!!!! GOOD FUN! GOOD TIMES! GREAT PEOPLE! ***HOWARD DEAN***!!!!!

Plus, There will be Cake & Goodies!

At 6PM, there will be a ***Conference Call*** from Howard Dean & National DFA
Staff to all the DFA Parties nationwide!


Location: Giovanni's, 9353 Clairemont Mesa, San Diego, CA 92123
(corner of 9353 Clairemont Mesa Blvd & Ruffin Rd.)


RSVP on website: ] http://www.democracyforamerica.com/events/32586-dfa-birthday
Or Call Carol @ (858)[masked]




Information DFA Birthday Party

Type: DFA Birthday Party
Event Date: Mar 25, 2009
Event Time: 5:30 PM PDT (8:30 PM EDT)
Venue Name: Giovanni's Pizza Restaurant
Address: 9353 Clairemont Mesa Blvd.
City: San Diego
State: CA
Zip Code: 92123
Phone:[masked] Carol Changus Home Phone to RSVP Or
Website: dfa.meetup.com/23
Hosted by: Carol And Steering Committee Members, San Diego DFA
Agenda:
Celebrate Democracy for America's fifth birthday with DFA Founder Gov. Howard Dean, Chair Jim Dean and special guests on a live conference call or over the internet.
- Join the party

- Call into the conference call or listen live over the internet

- Listen to Gov. Dean, Jim Dean and special guests

- Send in pictures of your party to [address removed]

* Note: Gov. Dean's conference call will air live starting at 9 p.m. EST / 8 p.m. CST / 7 p.m. MST / 6 p.m. PST

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy