align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

What are all these 'Divisions'?

District 4 is divided into eight Divisions, with four to five Areas in each Division to support local Clubs. Each of the Divisions covers its own geographical area. The approximate locations are listed below.

Our Club Locator Map is color coded by Division. See

Division A
All of Monterey, San Benito and Santa Cruz Counties plus Gilroy.

Division B
The cities of San Jose, Campbell, Los Gatos, Santa Clara (southeast) and Morgan Hill.

Division C
The cities of Menlo Park (south), Palo Alto, Mountain View, Moffett Field and Sunnyvale (northeast).

Division D
The city of San Francisco ("non-downtown").

Division E
Downtown San Francisco.

Division F
The cities of Santa Clara (northeast), San Jose (north) and Milpitas.

Division G
The cities of Los Altos, Cupertino, Santa Clara (east), Saratoga and Sunnyvale.

Division H
The cities of Brisbane, Daly City, South San Francisco, San Bruno, Burlingame, Pacifica, Millbrae, Redwood City, Belmont, San Carlos, Foster City, Menlo Park (north), Redwood City and San Mateo.

Table of Contents

Page title Most recent update Last edited by
What are all these 'Divisions'? October 11, 2011 10:59 PM Atul N.
About District 4 Toastmasters Public Speaking & Leadership Meetup October 10, 2011 1:42 AM Atul N.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy