The Columbia Dungeons & Dragons/Superhero RPG Meetup Group Message Board › DM looking for PC's. 4E adventures

DM looking for PC's. 4E adventures

A former member
Post #: 2
Hey guys, i'm fairly new to S.C. I currently live in Florence, but don't mind the drive if someone or some place can
host a band of brigands! I prefer a moderate to heave amount of role playing as for sessions.
I would like to find players who can be available for a once a week ongoing campaign.
I currently have the arc of the campaign, it will be called The Dragon Mist.

Well, send me an email, number or go ahead and post on here if someone would like to join.
Thanks in advance guys, hope to get a group even a small one cookin here pretty soon.

Davis
Travis S.
user 11271177
Columbia, SC
Post #: 4
First of Welcome to the group Davis. Im travis also new to the group. I have been playing for 7-8 years. I like to play hack n slash with moderate roleplaying thrown in. I Dm and also play. I have never played 4th edition but am somewhat familair with the rules. Currently I play 3.5 Dming with only one player my roomate and have room for up to five seats. If you interested in playing or Dming a 3.5 or 4th edition game I can host once a week easily with my schedule however I cannot travel, I have no car at the moment. I live in Columbia. Email me if your interested, or if anyone else reading this is. Like i said I have room for up to five players for a 3.5 campaign.
A former member
Post #: 1
Hello!
I am here courtesy of the military for only 2 months and hope to be able to jump into a game somewhere. I will probably have all my weekends off and don't want to be too bored.

Long time player, since 2e, and am running a 4e campaign back at home. Am definately willing to play at whatever level, as well as help with rulings as needed.

I would prefer to meetup and kick off sooner than later, as March 31st is my last day here...

David
Sami
user 11515159
Columbia, SC
Post #: 3