Welcome to the Downtown LA Running Group! This is a running group people who live, work and play in Downtown Los Angeles (DTLA). We'll meet most every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday mornings to run along different routes in and around Downtown. We'll accommodate the length and pace of the routes for people of all running levels. We hope it will be a fun time to also connect with other people within Downtown. We are not only a running group but also a running community! So if you're new to the city or a long time resident, come out and run with us amidst the wonderful scenery of the city!

We're 2,344 Runners

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, August 4, 2015 7:00 PM

    Tuesday Evening Run - Victorian Neighborhood and Vista

    28 Runners attending
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2015 7:00 PM

    USC Speed Interval Training

    6 Runners attending
  • Thursday, August 6, 2015 7:00 PM

    7 pm Thursday Evening Vista El Centro Run

    18 Runners attending
  • Saturday, August 8, 2015 7:00 AM

    Saturday - Training run (10 miles)

    10 Runners attending
  • Saturday, August 8, 2015 12:00 PM

    United LA - Running Clubs of LA Family Picnic

    8 Runners attending
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 7:00 PM

    7 pm Thursday Evening Echo Park Run

    1 Runners attending
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 7:00 AM

    Saturday - Training runs

    5 Runners attending
  • Thursday, August 20, 2015 7:00 PM

    7 pm Thursday Evening Elysian Park Run

    1 Runners attending
  • Saturday, August 22, 2015 7:00 AM

    Saturday - Training runs

    4 Runners attending
  • Thursday, August 27, 2015 7:00 PM

    7 pm Thursday Evening Filipinotown Run

    1 Runners attending
  • Saturday, August 29, 2015 7:00 AM

    Saturday - Training runs

    3 Runners attending
  • Thursday, September 3, 2015 7:00 PM

    7 pm Art District Thursday Evening Run

    1 Runners attending
  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 7:00 AM

    Saturday - Training runs

    3 Runners attending
  • Saturday, September 12, 2015 7:00 AM

    Saturday - Training runs

    2 Runners attending
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 7:00 AM

    Saturday - Training runs

    2 Runners attending
  • Saturday, September 26, 2015 7:00 AM

    Saturday - Training runs

    2 Runners attending
  • Saturday, October 3, 2015 7:00 AM

    Saturday - Training runs

    2 Runners attending
  • Saturday, October 10, 2015 7:00 AM

    Saturday - Training runs

    2 Runners attending
  • Saturday, October 17, 2015 7:00 AM

    Saturday - Training runs

    2 Runners attending
  • Saturday, October 24, 2015 7:00 AM

    Saturday - Training runs

    2 Runners attending
 
Founded Feb 5, 2008

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Dennis, Andres Cruz, Rich
Contact
We're about:

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy