Members

  • Carolin

    Organizer
    • "I live near Trout Lake and would love to meet more mums on the Drive. I have to daughters. I speak German with both of them. I'm back at work full-time since..." 

  • Laura G.

    Event Organizer
    • "My name is Laura and I am mom to a wonderful two-year-old boy. I work from home as a freelance writer and I own and operate Movies for Mommies Vancouver." 

  • Marla R.

    Event Organizer
    • "Marla- performing arts educator, Montessori teacher, University grad of Theatre. Also, a Red Cross Instructor, Level 3 First Aid Attendant, Level 1 First Aid Instruc..." 

  • Lesley H.

    Event Organizer
    • "Mom Lesley and Isabelle, daughter, 8 months old. Looking to meet new people and get out of the house." 

  • Anastasia

    Event Organizer
    • "I'm a Homeopath in east vancouver who enjoys working with moms and children of all ages. I especially love to teach parents about homeopathy so that they can..." 

  • Tara

    Event Organizer
    • "I'm at home these days with my 2 1/2 year old son and 13 month old daughter, but have worked in the past in health care research and administration. We live..." 

  • Gajing L.

    Event Organizer
    • "My name is Gajing. My 2-year old daughter is my inspiration for everything I do ever since we found out she has Angelman Syndrome. " 

  • Crystal-Anne

    Event Organizer
    • "Hi my name is Crystal Stapleton. I'm a new mom and wife with a beautiful 5 month old girl. My husband and I live in South East Vancouver. " 

  • Kimberly P.

    Event Organizer
    • "My name is Kim. I have two toddler boys. I am the owner of Move & Groove Fitness." 

  • Lisa M.

    Event Organizer
    • "We recently returned to Vancouver to find a bit of community at home now that our family has grown to include our lovely daughter, Lucy. My husband and I spent the..." 

  • Anastasia

    Event Organizer
    • "I am a mom to baby Alister born April 25th, 2010 and Baby Abigail born February 2013.I am a stay at home mom, looking to meet new and interesting fellow mommas and..." 

  • Amy

    Event Organizer
    • "Mom to Aylah born in November 2009. We love being active and social: hikes, beach time, playgrounds, lunch dates. " 

Membership dues

CAD5.00 Upon sign up

This covers: Dues: website service, supplies for meet ups, venues or special guest speakers

Payment is accepted using:

  • PayPal

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy