Members

Facebook Icon

Who do you know here?

with Facebook to find out who you know in this Meetup.

By clicking "Log in", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy

x
  • Maria

    • Joined September 23, 2012
    • "I'm a single mom of a high-energy 2.5 yr old boy. We're newly settled in Vancouver." 

  • Lori

    • Joined May 29, 2012
    • "I'm a single working mother of an active happy little boy! :)" 

  • Amanda D.

    • Joined October 19, 2010
    • "I am a new mom to a little girl named Katie. " 

  • Maria

    • Joined March 13, 2014
    • "Hi! My name is Maria and am the proud mama of a beautiful baby boy. I love a wide variety of activities but I most enjoy having a nice cup of coffee or tea over..." 

  • Mayukh S.

    • Joined March 18, 2015
  • Lori

    • Joined March 28, 2015
  • JackieD

    • Joined October 10, 2010
    • "Hi I am a mom of a 20 month old busy little boy named Cole." 

  • Lisa

    • Joined March 7, 2015
  • Melody

    • Joined October 5, 2014
  • Sheri L.

    • Joined January 1, 2011
    • "I have two daughters, I work full time and I live near Main & 34th." 

  • Annik

    • Joined December 14, 2014
  • Dianne

    • Joined November 11, 2014
    • "Hey they're, looking for cool friends and cool things to do in my area!" 

  • Heather

    • Joined May 22, 2014
    • "I'm a new(ish) mom. Well yes, I guess it'll always be new! I'm 24, easy going, spiritual and love hanging out with my crazy wild son!" 

  • Stacey B.

    • Joined August 8, 2012
    • "Hi our names are Stacey and Tristan. We're new parents who have a nine month old daughter and are looking to meet parents with kids in the Vancouver area." 

  • Sandra D.

    • Joined January 28, 2015
  • Brianna M.

    • Joined March 23, 2015
  • Carolin

    Organizer
    • "I live near Trout Lake and would love to meet more mums on the Drive. I have to daughters. I speak German with both of them. I'm back at work full-time since..." 

  • Carmelita

    • Joined August 11, 2014
    • "We are moving to Vancouver next week from Alberta, me and my husband are both engineers and have an 18th month old and a husky. Looking forward to make new friends!" 

  • Sarah B.

    • Joined November 13, 2014
  • César H.

    • Joined December 31, 2011
    • "Hello! My name is César Hernández. I am 30 years old. Actually live in Tegucigalpa, Honduras but I am starting the process to immigrate to Canada, especificaly to..." 

Membership dues

CAD5.00 Upon sign up

This covers: Dues: website service, supplies for meet ups, venues or special guest speakers

Payment is accepted using:

  • PayPal

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy