addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Lauri T.

Location:

Oakland, CA
Hometown: Miami, FL

Member since:

January 14, 2009

En una escala de 1 a 10, clasifica tu nivel en el idioma.

7-8, depende

¿Cuáles son las horas/días de la semana que quieres que haya eventos?

todas, mejor fines de semana

¿En qué ambiente (setting) quieres que programemos eventos?

no importa - solo que sea un lugar no muy ruidoso

¿Cuál es tu campo de empleo? (la enseñanza, servicios sociales, etc.)

I'm a nonprofit fundraising consultant, and currently finishing LL.M. thesis on working on the issue of protection of environmental defenders from human rights violations around the world..

¿En qué tipo de eventos quieres participar?

No answer yet

Introduction

Hi.. I lived + worked in Central America/Mexico for many years, but moved back to U.S. in 89 (yep, day of the earthquake!) and my Spanish has gotten really rusty.. I realized this summer '08 when I studied in Costa Rica.. I'm finishing LL.M. thesis..


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy