addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Lita A.

Location:

Oakland, CA

Member since:

May 20, 2013

En una escala de 1 a 10, clasifica tu nivel en el idioma.

8

¿Cuáles son las horas/días de la semana que quieres que haya eventos?

Saturday or Sunday early afternoon when I am not playing tennis.

¿En qué ambiente (setting) quieres que programemos eventos?

Small cafe or restaurant over coffee, tea or a great glass of wine.

¿Cuál es tu campo de empleo? (la enseñanza, servicios sociales, etc.)

I work as a Community Outreach Manager for the United States Tennis Assoc., Northern CA division.

¿En qué tipo de eventos quieres participar?

Over coffee or wine where there is a small group where there is great conversation about issues of today including American politics, pop culture, etc.

Introduction

My name is Lita. I live and work in Alameda but am originally from the East Coast. I'm in my late forties, love to play tennis and enjoy the company of my daughter and husband.

What Lita A. is saying about this Meetup Group

Great!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy