addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Hometown: Shiauliai

Member since:

October 6, 2012

What state (in the US) or country (outside the US) do you live?

I live in Shiauliai in Lithuania.

What are your areas of work or interest?

Some time ago I worked as an accountant. This September I joined a book-keeper studies at the Siauliai State College. My hobbies are various like knitting, crocheting, sewing, cross stitching, paper crafts, amateur work with Photoshop CS6 Extended. I'm interesting in psychology too.


My name is Skaiste. I'm 27 years old. I'm joining PH207x course. I hope to join more courses here in the future and I look forward to having a good time with you all.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy