Members

Facebook Icon

Who do you know here?

with Facebook to find out who you know in this Meetup.

By clicking "Log in", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy

x
  • Jen J.

    • Joined April 17, 2015
  • Lynsey

    • Joined July 11, 2014
    • "I've lived in Ely for a few years after moving from London. I thought this group would be a good way to meet some new people and try some more of what Ely..." 

  • Kerry B

    • Joined October 7, 2014
    • "Hi, I'm Kerry. Most of my friends have moved away to uni so looking to meet some new people and hopefully make some good friends :)" 

  • Claire

    • Joined April 17, 2014
    • "I live and work just outside Ely and would love to make some friends in the area!" 

  • Elena

    • Joined October 8, 2014
  • Alison

    • Joined May 5, 2015
  • ANN

    • Joined June 28, 2014
    • "Hi my name is Ann I live in Ely and work in Cambridge." 

  • Christine B.

    • Joined November 3, 2014
    • "I'm a self-employed mother of two (I have run my own business making children's clothing and accessories for the past few years). I'm looking forward..." 

  • Valerie S.

    Event Organizer
    • "I work from home in the Mechanical Services Industry. I lived and worked in Vancouver for 25 years and am a Level One Coach At Cambridge Chesterton Indoor Bowls..." 

  • Hazel

    • Joined February 19, 2015
  • Louisa R.

    • Joined January 30, 2015
    • "Hi I'm Louisa, I'm 37, I live in Soham and looking to meet new friends and have some good nights out x" 

  • samantha

    • Joined January 28, 2015
  • Lauren W.

    • Joined May 10, 2014
    • "Moved to Ely from Scotland a couple of years ago." 

  • Jamie G.

    Co-Organizer
    • "Hello! I'm Jamie, an American living in Ely looking for a chance to meet some friends! You can read more about me on my blog :) www.guntersabroad.blogspot.com" 

  • niki c.

    • Joined August 25, 2014
    • "My name is Niki Cardiff. I am 75 year old widow. I've lived in Ely for 6 years and previously London -originally from the North" 

  • Anna

    • Joined March 25, 2015
  • Melinda C.

    • Joined May 3, 2015
  • Antonia G.

    • Joined April 23, 2015
  • Nicole Reyna M.

    Organizer
    • "I'm a 37 year old American-Mexican living in Ely. I have a 2 year old daughter and have been married for 8 years now. I work from home as a "bean counter&#..." 

  • Georgina B.

    • Joined February 16, 2015

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy