addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Danielle G.

Location:

Los Angeles, CA

Member since:

November 20, 2013

How do you contribute to the Earth &/or animals?

I'm pescetarian, I try to live consciously.

What type of person or new friends are you seeking?

Friends, both male and female, and perhaps something more, if I encounter the right person.

What do you do in your spare time?

Write, play with my dog and pig, read, waste time on the internet.

What is the age range/s of people you are seeking?

I guess anywhere from mid 20's thru one foot in the grave.

Are you seeking men or women or both?

Both!

Introduction

Hello...I'm a writer and animal lover looking for like-minded people....


Our Sponsors

  • Artvertising

    INCREDIBLE art/design business Artvertising is contributing to our group

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy