addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Dave

Assistant Organizer

Location:

Los Angeles, CA

Member since:

March 13, 2013

How do you contribute to the Earth &/or animals?

I help people who wish to positively impact the planet and all life to clarify their mission, have a life and career in alignment with their values, have a big impact & an amazing life. I also organize vegan potlucks, run VeggieDate.org, etc.

What type of person or new friends are you seeking?

Open hearted kind vegan. Open to friendship and romance. I am polyamorous and interested in life partnership, so women who resonate with this path. A prospective life partner should be okay with adopting children and not having a biological child.

What do you do in your spare time?

Go to vegan potlucks

What is the age range/s of people you are seeking?

Open, and flexible though 35-45 is more likely to be a match for life partnership.

Are you seeking men or women or both?

Women for romance. Open to both for friendship.

Introduction

I see myself as kind and open hearted. Originally from New York. Been in Los Angeles for more than 20 years. Vegetarian since 1986. Vegan since 1992.


Our Sponsors

  • Artvertising

    INCREDIBLE art/design business Artvertising is contributing to our group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy