addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Eugene Web Developers Message Board › Sounds Like You All Could Help!

Sounds Like You All Could Help!

Ken H.
Eugene, OR
Post #: 1
Hi all. I'm Ken. I'm a Computer Technician, repairs, upgrades, custom gaming systems and unique case's. I'm here for my son though. He has High Functioning Autism, known as Aspergers Syndrome. Basically, these kids lack most social skills, they have a hard time with their attention spans, by that I mean it can be hard for them to focus on the task at hand. Once they are focused however, transitioning or changing gears is very difficult. These kids also have what are referred to as Specialty Subjects.

My sons subject is Programing, Star Trek, and Star Wars. He also can pose some very interesting philosophical questions. He is 18, graduated from High School early and has or will have soon, a regular diploma from Willamette HS. He's one of the nicest guys you could meet. He has his moments, but so do we all.