addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo



Cambridge, MA
Hometown: West Hartford

Member since:

December 9, 2010

What do you enjoy most about European culture and why?

Belgium, Norway and Sweden, and Sicily with a guy.

For European citizens, where were you born (city and country)? Did you grow up there? For how many years did you live there?

Entire British Isles, Iceland, France, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Italy, Czech Republic, Denmark, Holland, Greece, Spain...

These questions are for non European citizens (Americans, Canadians, Asians, South Americans, etc.): Where did you live in Europe? How long did you live there?

Studied French, Spanish and Italian. Not fluent but can be motivated.

What is your favourite dish? This question must be answered.

I think Mokska, with its Pan Asian tapas and quiet atmosphere is terrific. Ole, Hungry mother, The Red House.


I am an honorary Italian of euro origin with a tiny bit of Neanderthal. Love traveling to Europe, mixing with different cultures with their own point of view. Studied international relations, wouldn't mind a foreign affair, enjoy good food and wine.

What Judi is saying about this Meetup Group

It is a favorite group; the organizers always have interesting ideas.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy