align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Mila

Location:

Leominster, MA
Hometown: Saint-Petersburg, Russia

Member since:

July 21, 2012

What do you enjoy most about European culture and why?

Italy.... dream to drive across that beautiful country.

For European citizens, where were you born? Did you grow up there? For how many years did you live there?

I like to travel, especially by car. I was driving and sightseeing in Finland, Sweden, Denmark, Germany, Luxembourg, France, Spain, Belgium, and Holland. In USA I traveled by car across the country from Mass. to California (Grand Canyon, National Sequoia Park, LA, Frisco, Las Vegas etc.), to Niagara Fall and Key West (Fl).

For those who are not European citizens (Americans, Canadians, Asians, South Americans, etc.) where and how long did you live in Europe (minimum one year)?

Russian, English, Finnish..... Ukrainian, Spanish, French, Italian.... alas, not fluent

What is your favourite dish? This question must be answered.

Tennis, Ping-Pong

Introduction

Russian with Polish, Ukrainian/Turkish roots, brunette, 168cm; widow. I love animals; avid reader, curious to the World and Humans Nature, enjoy music, arts, theatres, biking, play chess. I used to sail by yacht, also I did 13 jumps with parachute.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy