align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Playdates in Metrowest???

Hi all, looking for playmates for my 10 month old daughter in Metrowest area (Framingham, Natick, Holliston). Anyone???

Join or login to comment.

  • Sasha G.

    Great, lots of small animals, circus show with a pony, kids had fun

    February 4, 2013

  • Sasha G.

    Hi, we are in Metrowest, in Sherborn, MA (it's right near Natick and Framingham Line, off the Speen St.). There is an open house for kids summer programs at the local farm. Kids will enjoy petting barnyard and exotic animals, have a pony ride, train circus ponies and more. I am going to be there with my 6 y.o. sone David, and as far as I know there will be other russian-speaking families there. So, it's a great place for a playdate and it's not far away. Sheborn is boarding with Framingham and Natick, and it's Off the Speen St. The farm is in Sherborn, 111 Coolidge St. Take left at the end of speen st. to Coolidge st, and in less than 0.3 mile, you'll see the farm on your right. The farm is just between the Speen St (Sherborn/Natick Line) and Prospect St. (Sherborn) I'd love to meet new russian-speaking people in the area! email [masked] if you want to meet

    February 1, 2013

  • Liliya

    Hello all! I would be very interested. My son is 16 months as of June, and we would be glad to meet with other families around Framingham/Natick area. Weekends would work best for us.

    June 26, 2012

  • Biana

    Hi! my son is 10 month old and we live in somerville. it would be great to meet

    June 12, 2012

  • Elena

    Yuliya, i have 7.5 month old son. We live in Dover. It would be great to meet with you!

    May 2, 2012

  • Anastasia

    This sounds great...we live in Waltham, so we are ready for any playdates. I have two girls (9yrs and 1.4 yrs)

    March 28, 2012

  • Valeria

    Hi, Olga! My daughter is 2.6. I think if this playgroup starts functioning there will be plenty of kids of different ages.

    February 29, 2012

30 went

Our Sponsors

  • WOM Communications, LLC

    Support - business development, advising, marketing Sponsorship

  • Jookender

    Events for Russian-speaking families with kids, Jewish celebrations, etc

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy