addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Casandra D.


West Hills, CA

Member since:

July 13, 2012

Are you a friendly person that enjoys restaurants, bars, and meeting new people?


Are you single, in a relationship, or married


Tell us a little about yourself

I love to live life actively. I'm fun easy going, and looking for good honest friends with the same interests. I've only lived down in Southern Ca for a couple years. I'm a single mother of two boys, Antonio 6 and Angelo 2. I love to dance, outdoor activities, cook and enjoy spending time with out going funny people. I've heard a lot about this Meet up site and curious to check it out!

Are we able to see your face clearly in your main profile photo? If not, please provide a clear photo as a courtesy + safety & security for our members. This is a requirement for approval. Thanks in advance!

No answer yet


Hello, my name is Casandra I'm 28 year old female from Woodland Hills, originally from the Bay area. Im a single mother, daughter, sister and friend.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy